The Liquid Kitty

Oh my…where to start…

This is my favorite watering hole. My drink of choice is the dirty martini, and the bartender Damien makes the BEST I’ve ever had.

The atmosphere is sufficiently dark and dingy, and you get the impression everything’s…sticky…but its a classic Dive Bar for this and many other reasons. If you do stop by, try out the Evil Knievel. Its half a glass of Matador energy drink bombed with a shot of 151 and peach shnapps…that has been lit on fire!

FUCK YES. FIERY BOOZE.

Damien serving me and my friends some Evil Knievel's

I can’t count the number of nights i’ve stumbled out of here and asked Fernando the valet to call us a cab. Every time we meet new and interesting people, and thankfully its also located to a number of nice restaurants.

Simple unpretentious liquor, served with a smile and some conversation.

Wonderful.

Information:

Facebook

Site

About Vicious
Possibly sober

Leave a Reply

